Lo Staff

Vaiani rag. Ernesto

ernesto@studiovaiani.it

Vaiani dott.ssa Alessandra

alessandra@studiovaiani.it

Vaiani rag. Francesca

francesca@studiovaiani.it

Boffelli Katia

katia@studiovaiani.it

Cerioli Giusi Laura

giusi@studiovaiani.it

Marchesi Elita

elita@studiovaiani.it

Mandotti Ilaria

ilaria@studiovaiani.it

Verdelli Tiziana

tiziana@studiovaiani.it

Alice Arrighetti

alice@studiovaiani.it

Cassinelli Antonella

antonella@studiovaiani.it

Collaborano con lo studio

Crotti dott.ssa Emanuela

emanuela@studiovaiani.it

Bianchessi dott.ssa Gloria

gloria@studiovaiani.it